Morrisville-Eaton Central School District Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

 
Morrisville-Eaton Central School District Alumni

If you are a MECS graduate and would like to be a part of the alumni community, feel free to e-mai  Chris Rogers with your graduating year and current e-mail address. No other personal information will be posted about you.
2004
Riggal, Steven riggal66@morrisville.edu
2002
Conklin, Lindsey lindsey.conklin@ge.com
Pierce, Chris cpierce@krock.com
2001
Backus, Adam arob2402@yahoo.com
Cross, Tyler crossfirety@yahoo.com
North, Alexis north26@morrisville.edu
2000
Tucker, Erin etucker11@earthlink.net
1998
Nourse, Erica kambryn24@aol.com
Pasco, Nicole pasconicole@hotmail.com
1996
Ano, Heidi M. heidi.ano@romarklabs.com
Massey (Huyck), Crystal crystalrmassey@adelphia.net
1995
Mandsager (Richmond), Pam nmandsa1@nycap.rr.com
Molloy, Gregory gmolloy@twcny.rr.com
Johnson, Melissa nz_bounce@hotmail.com
Rivenburgh (Nourse), Tiffany rivenburgh@frontiernet.net
Stoothoff, Erik erikstoothoff@comcast.net
Wall (Orth), Kelly KellyJOrth@hotmail.com
1993
McCormick, Colleen cjmccormick71@yahoo.com
Houck, Kenneth J. Jr. kenhouck@gmail.com
Domenico, Anthony ADomenico@shawmut.com 
1992
Rivenburgh, Luke rivenburgh@frontiernet.net
Dahl (Selinsky), Christina L. usearcher@hotmail.com 
1991
Crosby (Philo), Christine pcrosby@twcny.rr.com
Forward (Bono), Michelle forwardm@frontiernet.net
Crane (Sheridan), Lisa lksher@bellatlantic.net
1990
Doroshenko (Cramphin), Nikki ndoroshenko@mail.colgate.edu
Shari (Sterle), Grant sterles@upstate.edu
1989
Stoddard, Brett dunamis108@aol.com
Parker (LeWorthy), Susan parkerx4@msn.com
McCormick, Jesse jmccormick@mic-net.net
Anderson (Whitmore), Denise dewey30@citilink.net
Dominque, Guy gdominque@hrsd.com
1987
Sterle, Duane dsterle@twcny.rr.com
1984
Morris, Michele L. mandh@usadatanet.net
Liddle, Debbie dlidd@vafb.com
Wurz, Kelly lawsonk@nextwave.info
1983
Thurston, Hollis R. mandh@usadatanet.net
Herbert(Whitecavage), Kristen kristenandmatt1@netscape.net
Graham, William
Smith, Dan n2ptf@lycos.com
1982
Lawler, Patrick lawlerp@mail.welchallyn.com
Houle (Palladino), Nancy njph1012@aol.com
1981
Berkey (Weinschreider), Ginger berkeygb@dreamscape.com
Davis (Hilts), Roxanne rhdavis1363@aol.com
Golley, Jeffery kgolley@usadatanet.net
Golley (DeGroat), Kelly kgolley@usadatanet.net
Kosiur (Darstein), Barbara Bk412@aol.com
Leonard, David tygr_lil@swbell.net
Parker, Charles R. cparker2@hot.rr.com
Perry (Winkler), Mary mary.perry12@gte.net
Sargent (Smith), Elaine pinpaw@juno.com
Selinsky (Kucharski), Christine jillygirl44@hotmail.com
Shantal (Ward), Kathleen bustergoatboy@citlink.net
Schiavone, Benjamin blsarw@cs.com
Sherman (Gjertsen), Lisa M. lsherma1@rochester.rr.com
Teaver (Marino), Diane Lynn3T@bellsouth.net
Tepolt, Ted ttepolt@twcny.rr.com
Wentrick (Markowski), Bonnie Bonyw2@aol.com
1980
Collopy, Glenn GCollopy@sial.com
Wollenberg,Craig wollenberg61@adelphia.net
1979
Crandall (Szewczyk), Priscilla pcrandall@frontiernet.net
Coulthart, Julie  juliefc@yahoo.com 
Davis, Theresa ratroberts@juno.com
Metzger, Dave dmet408369@yahoo.com
Petroff, Dale petroffd@hotmail.com
1978
Lindlau (Audette), Penny penny_lindlau@yahoo.com
1977
Bush (Rashford), Charlene rbushie@citlink.net
Matthews, Jim jmathews2@kc.rr.com
Raymond (Szewczyk), Allison araymon2@twcny.rr.com
1976
Mennig (Parmeter), Kathy dparmeter@twcny.rr.com
1975
Clark (Hall), Debra dlclark76@frontiernet.net
1974
Jenks (Perkins), Colleen  
Crandall, Carroll(Oscar) pcrandall@frontiernet.net
1973
Costello (Crossway), Cathy lcostell@rochester.rr.com
Dorrance, Kay kdorrance_2000@yahoo.com
Harvey, Michael ittybit@verizon.net
Jenks, Paul R. lectrapj@aol.com
Novak (Hurley), Anne andersonpk@sbcglobal.net
1972
Morris, Linda lcmor@comcast.net
1971
Stewart ( Upton), Terri stewart@ntcnet.com
North (Jones), Becky upnorth@dreamscape.com
1970
Cox, Gerald L. Gerald.Cox@NAU.EDU
Jenks, James. E. MD DocJJ@aol.com
1969
Dougherty, George gadough@mindspring.com
Stewart, John stewart@ntcnet.com
1966
Jenks, Larry D. LDJnx@aol.com
1964
Bush, Ronald rbushie@citlink.net
Jenks, Philip E. Ephilips@aol.com
Ridler (Horan), Maureen maureen.ridler@onenterprises.com
1962
Deveny, John J. jdeveny@okstate.edu
1958
Hamilton, Ray rshamilton1@adelphia.net
1957
Parker, Elwood T. Eparker1962@aol.com
1955
Bishopp, James bishopp@etinternet.net
Shutts, Brian C. bcshutts@qtm.net
1952
Jones (Bishopp), Florice hrvyflojon@tnni.net
1951
Jones, Harvey hrvyflojon@tnni.net
1950
Taylor, Don JKTDOT@aol.com
Last Updated: 1/30/12